Team

Stefan Halbfaß (PhD)

Study of Geography (diploma) at Dresden University of Technology. 1999-2004: employee of an engineering agency in Thuringia. 2004: PhD at Dresden University of Technology. Main focus: Modelling and model development, programming, geocomputation, GIS.

Micha Gebel (PhD)

Study of Geography (diploma) at the University of Saarland. 2000: PhD at Dresden University of Technology. 1996-2008: scientific employee at Dresden University of Technology. Since 2010: Manager. Main focus: Modelling, model development, geocomputation.

Stephan Bürger

Study of Geotechnics (diploma engineer) at Bergakademie Freiberg. Up to 2004: scientific employee in an engineering agency in Dresden. Since 2013: Authorized Signatory. Main focus: software development, geocomputation, databases and programming.

Mario Uhlig

Study of Geography (diploma) at Dresden University of Technology. Since 2019: Manager. Main focus: Programming, Modelling and Model Development, Geocomputation, GIS.

Team

Dr. Stefan Halbfaß

Studium der Diplom-Geographie an der TU Dresden. Von 1999-2004 Mitarbeit in einem thüringischen Ingenieurbüro. Promotion 2004 an der TU Dresden. Hauptbetätigungsfelder in den Bereichen Umwelt- und Landschaftsforschung, Modellentwicklung, Programmierung sowie geografische Informationssysteme.

Dr. Micha Gebel

Studium der Diplom-Geographie an der Universität des Saarlandes. Promotion 2000 an der TU Dresden. Von 1996 bis 2008: Wissenschaftlicher Angestellter an der TU Dresden. Seit 2010: Geschäftsführer. Hauptbetätigungsfelder: Stoffhaushalt, Modellentwicklung und Programmierung.

Stephan Bürger

Studium der Geotechnik (Dipl.-Ing.) an der Bergakademie Freiberg. Bis 2004 Mitarbeit in einem Dresdner Ingenieurbüro. Seit 2013: Prokurist. Arbeitsschwerpunkte in den Bereichen Applikations- und Datenbankentwicklung, Programmierung.

Mario Uhlig

Studium der Diplom-Geographie an der TU Dresden. Seit 2019: Geschäftsführer. Hauptbetätigungsfelder liegen in den Bereichen Programmierung, Modellentwicklung und geografische Informationssysteme.